This has inspired me to do the same

Pocket Perspectives

surprise myself with curiosity and courage

During the next few days, I’m doing something I might not ordinarily do…
going somewhere I might not ordinarily go,
surprising myself,
stepping outside my “ordinary”
choosing something new, enjoying curiosity,
and taking a chance on a bit of an adventure

~
And sometimes doing this
seems to take some courage and strength…
like on the sunflower page…
following those suggestions
stand tall, back straight, chin up, face the sun….

courage of the sunflower, stand tall,  back straight, chin up, face the sun

~

And so…
combining curiosity, adventure, trying new things
while accessing the strength and optimism of the sunflower

~

surprising myself with courage, strength and optiimism

~

Surprise myself!

😀

View original post

Leave a Reply

